Campus Locations

Melbourne

395 Ironbark Road

Yarrambat 3091

T 03 9436 1840

E melbourne@glenvaleschool.com.au


Bairnsdale

112 Great Alpine Road

Lucknow 3875

T 03 5152 4867

E bairnsdale@glenvaleschool.com.au

 

Melton

1-3 Killarney Dve

Melton 3337

T 03 9747 3337

E melton@glenvaleschool.comau

 

Bendigo

155 Olympic Pde

Kangeroo Flat 3555

T 03 5447 0222

E bendigo@glenvaleschool.com.au

 

Nathalia

26 Harcourt St

Nathalia 3638

T 03 5866 3223

E nathalia@glenvaleschool.com.au

 

Cardinia

30 Starling Road

Officer 3809

T 03 5943 1013

E cardinia@glenvaleschool.com.au

 

Swan Hill

4 Cedar Crt

Swan Hill 3585

P 03 5032 5444

E swan.hill@glenvaleschool.com.au

 

 Hamilton

90 Chatsworth Road

Hamilton 3300

T 03 5572 2165

E hamilton@glenvaleschool.com.au

 

35 CORPORATE PLACE BROADMEADOWS 3047

P.O. Box 224 Campbellfield VIC 3061

Ph (03) 8199 8277

 

Contact us|Site map|Terms of use|Disclaimer|Privacy policy|Miscellaneous|Sitemap   |   Design by Dynamic Multi Media   |   Administrator Login